Our Team

Ross Pethybridge

Senior Pastor

Ross is married to Janet and is a dad to Jared, Kiara and Natalie.  Ross grew up in Sydney and worked as painter before switching to become a minister. He enjoys the beach, fishing, snowboarding, motorbike riding, playing and watching footy, and helping people know Jesus.

ross@dpc.cc

 

Peter Evans

Early Church Pastor

Peter is married to Kylie and is dad to Amelia, Campbell, Elijah and Isobella. Peter used to be a high school chemistry teacher and deputy principal. Peter moved to Dalby at the beginning of 2011. He loves coffee, gardening, beekeeping, canoeing, hiking and camping.

peter@dpc.cc

Mitch Smart

Ten30 Church Pastor

Mitch is married to Maddie and is dad to Rosie, Stella and Georgia. Prior to his unexpected life as a Presbyterian pastor he worked in commercial radio in NSW and Qld. He and the family moved to Dalby in 2016. Mitch is passionate about helping ordinary people follow Jesus. In his spare time he likes footy, running and helping his wife with Lego!

mitch@dpc.cc

Joshua Dodd

Youth Pastor

Joshua is married to Jaclyn and they have one child, Fletcher. Joshua moved to Dalby from Sydney to work as a speech-language pathologist. But decided to join the staff team in 2014 with the aim of encouraging teenagers to follow Jesus. Joshua enjoys learning new things and playing sport.

joshua@dpc.cc

Kath-Lynn Smith

Children’s Worker

Kath-Lynn is married to Andrew and mum to Brad, Lucy, Monika,Victoria, Sean and Ben. She joined the team at DPC in 2017 and recently enjoyed the arrival of her first grandchild. Kath-Lynn is passionate about helping people get to know Jesus through reading and thinking through what the Bible has to say.

kath-lynn@dpc.cc

Vicki Law

Admin

Vicki is married to Troy and mum to Declan, Hudson, Erin and Piper. Troy and Vicki started coming to DPC in 2003 and immediately felt welcomed and valued. Vicki loves ‘getting her craft on’ by doing paper-craft and she also enjoys curling up with a good book. She often has a couple of books on the go at any one time.

07 4662 5522 (office) | admin@dpc.cc